VARIA Supplier Friday: Jovision Deutschland GmbH

Rate post
(2/5)

VARIA is the German distributor for a variety of different manufacturers and suppliers. The focus is on high quality products.

In order to give you an overview of the products you can find in our online shop, we will presenting one of our manufacturers or suppliers every Friday. We continue our introduction with Jovision Deutschland GmbH.


Jovision Deutschland GmbH

 

 

Prices and availability

 

20 years of Jovision Deutschland GmbH! After 20 years of existence, the company, founded in 2000, is one of the leading manufacturers of video surveillance systems. The aim is to produce high-quality, safe and professional surveillance systems for all types of applications and professions.

Over the past 15 years, Jovision has gradually become a responsible company with more than 800 employees. Our video monitoring services and systems are used by over 15 million customers in more than 168 countries.

 

With the company's own CloudSEE® service, Jovision offers the possibility to access a video surveillance system from anywhere in the world. Even on vacation you can make sure that everything is in perfect order at home.

 

 


Three popular products at a glance:

Jovision JVS-B62-DX

 

JVS-B62-DX

In addition to the well-known hardware and software, the JVS-B62-DX offers the STARLIGHT feature. With it you can see a colored picture or a colored stream both during the day and at night. The smallest details play an important role, especially at night. Further information


 

 

JVS-A815-YWC

Jovisions JVS-A815-YWC is an analog bullet camera with 2 MP. The resolution is 1920 x 1080 and there are a total of 15x IR LEDs for an IR range of 30 meters. The protection class of the camera is IP66. Further information

Jovision JVS-A815-YWC


Jovision JVS-N81-DZ-POE

 

JVS-N81-DZ-POE

The new Jovision IP surveillance camera sets new standards in functionality and design in today's video surveillance. Jovision has responded to customer requests and developed and built this unique video surveillance camera for indoor video surveillance. With the new surveillance camera and it‘s modern design, you can give your home that special touch. Further information

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

VARIA Lieferanten-Freitag: Jovision Deutschland GmbH

Diesen Artikel bewerten
(2/5)

VARIA ist für eine Vielzahl unterschiedlichster Hersteller und Lieferanten Distributor in Deutschland. Dabei liegt das Augenmerk auf qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten.

Um Ihnen einen Überblick der Produkte zu geben, welche Sie in unserem Onlineshop finden können, stellen wir Ihnen jeden Freitag einen unserer Hersteller bzw. Lieferanten vor. Wir gehen weiter in unserer Vorstellungsrunde mit Jovision Deutschland GmbH.


Jovision Deutschland GmbH

 

 

Preise und Verfügbarkeit

 

20 Jahre Jovision Deutschland GmbH! Die 2000 gegründete Firma ist nach 20 Jahren einer der führenden Hersteller von Videoüberwachungssystemen. Ziel ist es, für alle Bereiche und Berufs- bzw. Personengruppen, qualitativ hochwertige, sichere und professionelle Überwachungssysteme herzustellen.

In den letzten 15 Jahren hat sich Jovision Schritt für Schritt zu einer verantwortungsvollen Firma mit mehr als 800 Angestellten entwickelt. Unser Video Monitoring Service und unsere Anlagen werden von über 15 Millionen Kunden in mehr als 168 Ländern genutzt.

 

Mit dem firmeneigenen CloudSEE®-Dienst bietet Jovision die Möglichkeit, von überall auf der Welt auf ein Videoüberwachungssystem zuzugreifen. Auch im Urlaub kann man sich so vergewissern, dass zu Hause alles in bester Ordnung ist.

 

 


Drei beliebte Produkte im Überblick:

Jovision JVS-B62-DX

 

JVS-B62-DX

Die JVS-B62-DX bietet neben der bekannten guten Hard- und Software die STARLIGHT-Funktion. Mit dieser können Sie sowohl am Tag als auch in der Nacht ein farbiges Bild oder farbigen Stream sehen. Gerade in der Nacht spielen die kleinsten Details eine wichtige Rolle. Mehr Informationen


 

 

JVS-A815-YWC

Jovisions JVS-A815-YWC ist eine analoge Bullet-Kamera mit 2 MP. Die Auflösung beträgt 1920 x 1080 und es sind insgesamt 15x IR-LEDs für eine IR-Reichweite von 30 Metern vorhanden. Die Schutzklasse der Kamera beträgt IP66. Mehr Informationen

Jovision JVS-A815-YWC


Jovision JVS-N81-DZ-POE

 

JVS-N81-DZ-POE

Die neue Jovision Bambus IP-Überwachungskamera setzt in der heutigen Videoüberwachung neue Maßstäbe in Funktion und Design. Jovision ist auf die Kundenwünsche eingegangen und hat diese einzigartige Videoüberwachungskamera für die Indoor-Videoüberwachung entwickelt und gebaut. Mit der neuen Überwachungskamera und dem besonderen Design verleihen Sie Ihrer Umgebung und Ihrem Interior die besondere Note. Mehr Informationen

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen