VARIA is now distributing Cambium Networks in Germany

Rate post
(5/4.6)

We are pleased to announce that VARIA is now the German distributor of Cambium Networks!

Cambium Networks delivers quality through design, manufacturing, testing, partner selection, and support. Their goal is to ensure network operators’ confidence in responsive and reliable communications infrastructure.
Customers choose Cambium Networks solutions over other systems because they “just work” the first time – and don’t stop. They understand and value the demands of mission critical communications and deliver solutions that safeguard your vital connectivity.

 

 

At VARIA you can find a growing selection of Cambium Networks products, in addition to further services, advice and technical support!

Cambium Networks products at a glance

Wireless Fabric Intelligent Edge Solutions

The wireless fabric of connectivity solutions makes the network resilient, easy to operate, highly performant, and agile. It thus provides cost effective connectivity for network operators.
Cambium Networks' point-to-point, point-to-multipoint, Wi-Fi and narrowband wireless infrastructure can be leveraged for enterprise edge, IIoT industrial access and residential access applications. The entire purpose built end-to-end network is managed from a “bird’s eye view” by cnMaestro™. All Cambium Networks solutions are backed by their global organization. It provides 24/7 support services tailored to meet your business needs.


cnPilot R200P EU - 802.11n single band 300 Mbps Wi-Fi router with ATA and PoE

Cambium cnPilot R200P EU

Cambium cnPilot R200P EU

Cambium cnPilot R200P EU

cnPilot R200P EU extends the service provider's indoor reach and streamlines components for a simplified network. A versatile multi-function Wi-Fi access points, it offers remote visibility and end-to-end troubleshooting.

Cloud Management:

  • backed by Cambium's cnMaestro(TM) cloud manager offering end-to-end visibility of the network and customer devices
  • Out-of-the box zero touch onboarding
  • Stateful alarms and dashboard views
  • Multiple management options available including cloud-based, TR-069, SNMP and an enriched set of RESTful interfaces

Highly Integrated:

  • Cambium's Wi-Fi routers simplify the indoor home network. In one box, they combine commonly needed functions often put together from different manufacturers.

Cambium Networks ePMP Force 300-13

 

Cambium ePMP Force 300-13

Order here

Wireless service providers and enterprises around the globe are challenged to deliver reliable connectivity in overcrowded RF environments. As spectrum increasingly becomes a scarce commodity, finding the right broadband connectivity solution is vital for all types of deployments.

The ePMP Force 300-13 is a powerful yet affordable subscriber module compatible with the ePMP 3000 access point. Using the forward compatibility features it also interoperates with the ePMP 2000 to ease the migration into the 802.ll ac Wave 2 technology.

The ePMP Force 300-13 has a 13 dBi integrated antenna with a narrow beam width. It is the most affordable 802.11AC Wave 2 subscriber module. Its 13 dBi integrated antenna makes it perfect for customers who are near a tower and demand the high-speed internet packages only available on ac Wave 2 products.

VARIA ist Distributor für Cambium Networks in Deutschland

Diesen Artikel bewerten
(5/4.6)

Wir freuen uns bekannt zu geben, dass VARIA jetzt deutscher Vertriebspartner von Cambium Networks ist!

Cambium Networks liefert Qualität durch Design, Herstellung, Test, Partnerauswahl und Support. Ihr Ziel ist es, das Vertrauen der Netzbetreiber in eine reaktionsschnelle und zuverlässige Kommunikationsinfrastruktur sicherzustellen.
Kunden entscheiden sich für Cambium Networks-Lösungen gegenüber anderen Systemen, weil sie gleich beim ersten Mal „einfach funktionieren“ - und nicht aufhören. Sie verstehen und schätzen die Anforderungen unternehmenskritischer Kommunikation und liefern Lösungen, die Ihre notwendige Konnektivität schützen.

 

Bei VARIA finden Sie ein wachsendes Angebot an Cambium Networks Produkten, Service, Beratung und technischen Support!

Cambium Networks-Produkte auf einen Blick

Wireless Fabric Intelligent Edge-Lösungen

Die drahtlose Struktur von Konnektivitätslösungen macht das Netzwerk widerstandsfähig, einfach zu bedienen, leistungsstark und agil. Es bietet somit eine kostengünstige Konnektivität für Netzbetreiber.
Die Punkt-zu-Punkt-, Punkt-zu-Mehrpunkt-, WLAN- und Schmalband-Funkinfrastruktur von Cambium Networks kann für Enterprise Edge-, IIoT-Industriezugangs- und Heimzugangsanwendungen genutzt werden. Das gesamte zweckgebundene End-to-End-Netzwerk wird von cnMaestro™ aus der „Vogelperspektive“ verwaltet. Alle Cambium Networks-Lösungen werden von ihrer globalen Organisation unterstützt. Sie bietet rund um die Uhr Support-Services, die auf Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen zugeschnitten sind.


cnPilot R200P EU - 802.11n single-band 300 Mbit/s WLAN-Router mit ATA und PoE

Cambium cnPilot R200P EU

Cambium cnPilot R200P EU

Cambium cnPilot R200P EU

cnPilot R200P EU erweitert die Reichweite des Providers in Innenräumen und optimiert Komponenten für ein vereinfachtes Netzwerk. Als vielseitiger Multifunktions-WLAN-Access Point bietet er Sichtbarkeit und eine umfassende Fehlerbehebung per Fernzugriff.

Cloud Management:

  • Unterstützt durch den cnMaestro(TM) Cloud Manager von Cambium, der eine umfassende Transparenz des Netzwerks und der Kundengeräte bietet
  • Out-of-the-Box Zero Touch Onboarding
  • Statusalarme und Dashboard-Ansichten
  • Mehrere Verwaltungsoptionen verfügbar, einschließlich Cloud-basiert, TR-069, SNMP und einer erweiterten Reihe von RESTful-Schnittstellen

Hochintegriert:

  • Die WLAN-Router von Cambium vereinfachen das Heimnetzwerk in Innenräumen. In einem einzigen Gerät kombinieren sie häufig benötigte Funktionen, die oft von verschiedenen Herstellern zusammengestellt werden.

Cambium Networks ePMP Force 300-13

 

Cambium ePMP Force 300-13

Bestellen Sie hier

Mobilfunkanbieter und Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt stehen vor der Herausforderung, zuverlässige Konnektivität in überfüllten Umgebungen bereitzustellen. Da das verfügbare Spektrum immer kleiner wird, ist es für alle Arten von Bereitstellungen von entscheidender Bedeutung, die richtige Breitbandkonnektivitätslösung zu finden.

Der ePMP Force 300-13 ist ein leistungsstarkes und dennoch erschwingliches Teilnehmermodul, das mit dem ePMP 3000 Access Point kompatibel ist. Mithilfe der Vorwärtskompatibilitätsfunktionen kann es auch mit dem ePMP 2000 zusammenarbeiten, um die Migration auf die 802.ll ac Wave 2-Technologie zu vereinfachen.

Der ePMP Force 300-13 verfügt über eine integrierte 13 dBi-Antenne mit einer schmalen Strahlbreite. Er ist das günstigste 802.11AC Wave 2-Teilnehmermodul. Die integrierte 13 dBi-Antenne ist ideal für Kunden, die sich in der Nähe eines Funkmastes befinden und Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internetpakete benötigen, die nur für AC Wave 2-Produkte verfügbar sind.