Portfolio Tag: Switching

Ubiquiti UNMS – Controller

Ubiquiti Network Management System - Controller

With the Ubiquiti Network Management System (UNMS), the manufacturer UBIQUITI is offering centralized management for their EdgeMAX®, EdgeSwitch®, airMAX® and UFiber devices. VARIA provides the matching hardware solution in a 19’’ rack enclosure with just one rack unit or in a desktop enclosure for wall, desk or DIN rail mounting. [zitat] Energy-efficient thanks...
Read more

Ubiquiti UNMS App

Mobile App for Easy Installation

UNMS Mobile is a convenient client application for installing airMAX, airCube, EdgeRouter and EdgePoint devices.  

Device discovery and site survey

 

airMAX device installation using the U-Installer

 

Read more

Ubiquiti UniFi – Controller

Network Management Controller

The UniFi® Software-Defined Networking (SDN) platform is an end-to-end system of network devices across different locations — all controlled from a single interface. The UniFi Controller can be accessed through any device using a web browser. The UniFi Controller allows the administrator to instantly provision thousands of UniFi APs, map out networks, quickly manage...
Read more

Ubiquiti Mobile App

Mobile App for Easy Installation

U MobileTM is a convenient client application for installing airMAX, EdgeRouter and EdgePoint devices.  

Device discovery and site survey

 

airMAX device installation using the airGateway® Pro Installer

 

Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Portfolio-Tag: Switching

Ubiquiti UNMS – Controller

Ubiquiti Network Management System - Controller

Mit dem Ubiquiti Network Management System (UNMS) bietet der Hersteller UBIQUITI eine zentrale Verwaltung seiner EdgeMAX®-, EdgeSwitch®-, airMAX®- und UFiber-Geräte. VARIA liefert hierzu die passende Hardwarelösung im 19-Zoll-Rackgehäuse mit lediglich einer Höheneinheit oder im Desktop-Gehäuse für Wand-, Tisch- oder Hutschienenmontage. [zitat] Stromsparend mit der AMD APU und ausfallsicher durch das optionale Redundanzmodul; für...
weiterlesen

Ubiquiti UNMS App

Die App für mühelose Geräteinstallation

UNMS Mobile ist eine praktische Client-Anwendung, um airMAX-, airCube-, EdgeRouter- und EdgePoint-Geräte zu installieren.  

Geräteerkennung und Site Survey

 

Installation von airMAX-Geräten über U-Installer

 

Bereitstellung...

weiterlesen

Ubiquiti UniFi – Controller

Network Management Controller

The UniFi® Software-Defined Networking (SDN) platform is an end-to-end system of network devices across different locations — all controlled from a single interface. Über den UniFi Controller kann auf jedes Gerät mit einem Webbrowser zugegriffen werden. Der UniFi Controller erlaubt dem Bediener die sofortige Bereitstellung tausender UniFi APs, Netzwerke zu suchen, schnell den Systemverkehr...
weiterlesen

Ubiquiti Mobile App

Mobile App for Easy Installation

U MobileTM is a convenient client application for installing airMAX, EdgeRouter and EdgePoint devices.  

Device discovery and site survey

 

airMAX device installation using the airGateway® Pro Installer

 

weiterlesen

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen