Portfolio Tag: Routing

Ubiquiti UNMS – Controller

Ubiquiti Network Management System - Controller

With the Ubiquiti Network Management System (UNMS), the manufacturer UBIQUITI is offering centralized management for their EdgeMAX®, EdgeSwitch®, airMAX® and UFiber devices. VARIA provides the matching hardware solution in a 19’’ rack enclosure with just one rack unit or in a desktop enclosure for wall, desk or DIN rail mounting. [zitat] Energy-efficient thanks...
Read more

Ubiquiti UNMS App

Mobile App for Easy Installation

UNMS Mobile is a convenient client application for installing airMAX, airCube, EdgeRouter and EdgePoint devices.  

Device discovery and site survey

 

airMAX device installation using the U-Installer

 

Read more

Sinovoip, Banana Pi

SinoVoip is another big name among the manufacturers of single board computers. Founded in 2003, it is a young company but has already strengthened its position in the market. In addition to the popular Banana Pi series, SinoVoip also produces VOIP and wireless products and PoE switches for private and business use. Since 2013, the company has...
Read more

Ubiquiti U Fiber – GPON

U Fiber | Nano G - GPON Optical Network Unit

The UFiber Nano G is a robust, high-performance GPON CPE that features an informational LED display and a sleek, sophisticated industrial design. Gigabit Passive Optical Network (Models: UF‑Nano)
  • Robust ONU CPE
  • Compatible with 3rd-Party OLTs
  • Gigabit PoE Powered
  High-Performance GPON Introducing U®Fiber Nano from Ubiquiti Networks, a provider of...
Read more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Portfolio-Tag: Routing

Ubiquiti UNMS – Controller

Ubiquiti Network Management System - Controller

Mit dem Ubiquiti Network Management System (UNMS) bietet der Hersteller UBIQUITI eine zentrale Verwaltung seiner EdgeMAX®-, EdgeSwitch®-, airMAX®- und UFiber-Geräte. VARIA liefert hierzu die passende Hardwarelösung im 19-Zoll-Rackgehäuse mit lediglich einer Höheneinheit oder im Desktop-Gehäuse für Wand-, Tisch- oder Hutschienenmontage. [zitat] Stromsparend mit der AMD APU und ausfallsicher durch das optionale Redundanzmodul; für...
weiterlesen

Ubiquiti UNMS App

Die App für mühelose Geräteinstallation

UNMS Mobile ist eine praktische Client-Anwendung, um airMAX-, airCube-, EdgeRouter- und EdgePoint-Geräte zu installieren.  

Geräteerkennung und Site Survey

 

Installation von airMAX-Geräten über U-Installer

 

Bereitstellung...

weiterlesen

Sinovoip, Banana Pi

SinoVoip ist ein weiterer großer Name unter den Herstellern von Single Board Computern. Es ist ein vergleichsweise junges Unternehmen (2003 gegründet), das seine Marktposition dennoch bereits stärken konnte. Zusätzlich zur beliebten Banana Pi Serie produziert SinoVoip außerdem VOIP- und Wireless-Produkte und PoE-Switches für die private und geschäftliche Nutzung. Seit 2013 arbeitet das Unternehmen an der Entwicklung von...
weiterlesen

Ubiquiti U Fiber – GPON

U Fiber | Nano G - GPON Optical Network Unit

The UFiber Nano G is a robust, high-performance GPON CPE that features an informational LED display and a sleek, sophisticated industrial design. Gigabit Passive Optical Network (Models: UF‑Nano)
  • Robust ONU CPE
  • Compatible with 3rd-Party OLTs
  • Gigabit PoE Powered
  High-Performance GPON Introducing U®Fiber Nano from Ubiquiti Networks, a provider of...
weiterlesen

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen